Contact us on 0844 884 8531 or office@younglife.org.uk
Contact us on 0844 884 8531 or office@younglife.org.uk

BRANCHES

WHERE IT ALL HAPPENS WEEK IN WEEK OUT.

Branches

FIND A BRANCH NEAR YOU.

Young Life (NYLC) groups meet in various locations throughout the country. Here is an overview of our branches and the basic details, but do get in touch with an individual branch if you want to find out more and get involved.

BRANCHES IN ENGLAND.

Bedford

When: Friday and Saturday 7:30pm
Where: Providence Chapel, Rothsay Place, Bedford
Contact: bedford@younglife.org.uk

Bernard Castle

When: Friday, 7:30pm
Where: Corn Close House, Flatts Road, Barnard Castle, DL12 8AB
Contact: bernardcastle@younglife.org.uk

Birmingham

When: Saturday evenings (twice a month), 7:30pm
Where: Welcome Hall Evangelical Church, Bromsgrove
Contact: birmingham@younglife.org.uk

East Kent

WhenEvery other Saturday, 7:30pm
Where: 27 Osborne Road, Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 2AF
Contact: eastkent@younglife.org.uk

Guernsey

WhenSaturday evenings, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
Where: St John’s Church Hall, Les Amballes, St Peter Port
Contact: guernsey@younglife.org.uk

Harrogate

WhenSaturday evenings, 8pm
Where: Starbeck Mission, Forest Avenue, Starbeck, Harrogate, HG2 7JJ
Contact: harrogate@youngilfe.org.uk

Lancaster

When: Saturday evenings, 7:30pm
Where:
Contact: lancaster@younglife.org.uk

Leicester

When: Friday evenings, 7:45pm
WhereTendering Drive, Wigston, Leicester
Contact: leicester@younglife.org.uk

Liverpool

When: Saturday, 7:30pm
Where: Walsingham Road L16, Childwall Road L15, Pilch Lane L14, Cobden Place L25
Contact: liverpool@younglife.org.uk

Newcastle-upon-Tyne

When: Saturday evenings, 7:30pm
Where:
Contact: newcastle-u-t@younglife.org.uk

Stoke-on-Trent

WhenSaturday evenings, 7:30pm
Where: Emmanuel Church, Chell Heath Road, Bradeley, ST6 7NG
Contact: stoke@younglife.org.uk

Southport

WhenSaturday evenings, 7:30pm
Where: Grace Baptist Church, Southport PR8 1HJ
Contact: southport@younglife.org.uk

Wetherby

When: Saturday evenings
Where:
Contact: wetherby@younglife.org.uk

Wigan

When: Saturday evenings, 7pm
Where: Jireh Baptist Church, Orrell Chapel Street, Wigan, WN5 0AG
Contact: wigan@younglife.org.uk

York

When: Saturday evenings, 7:30pm
Where: 20 St Nicholas Crescent, Copmanthorpe, York
Contact: york@younglife.org.uk

BRANCHES IN NORTHERN IRELAND.

Ballymena

When: Saturday evenings, 7:30pm
Where: The ‘Coaching 4 Christ’ premises in The Diamond, Ahoghill, Ballymena
Contact: ballymena@younglife.org.uk

East Belfast

When: Friday evenings, 7:30pm
Where
Contact: eastbelfast@younglife.org.uk

North Belfast

WhenFriday evenings, 7:30pm
WhereShankill Methodist Church, Shankill Road
Contact: northbelfast@younglife.org.uk

Coleraine

When1st and 3rd Saturday of each month, 8:00pm
Where: 89 Avonbrook Gardens, Coleraine
Contact: coeraine@younglife.org.uk

Newcastle

WhenSaturday evenings, 7:30pm
Where: Drop In, above Extra Vision in Newcastle
Contact: newcastle@younglife.org.uk

Newtownabbey

When: Saturday evenings, 8pm
Where: The Village Centre Monkstown, Newtownabbey
Contact: newtownabbey@youngilfe.org.uk